Contact Us

Co-Founder, PestOptix

Ethan Vickery

PestOptix

evickery@vmproducts.com

817.528.2939

Co-Founder, PestOptix

Ronen Amichai

PestOptix

ronen@ipest.co.il

+97.2522.321012

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY

Mike Hovis

PestOptix

mhovis@vmproducts.com

817.269.0439

Vice President of Technical

Elad Frank

PestOptix

elad@ipest.co.il

+97.2528.785258

WESTERN

Art Guzman

Modern Methods Sales & Marketing

guzzer60@gmail.com

702.577.6382

SOUTH CENTRAL

John Brownlee

Innovative Pest Management Solutions

jbro434@gmail.com

615.838.3149

CENTRAL U.S. & CANADA

Rich Williams

R-Pro Partners & Solutions LLC

rich@rpropartners.com

317.490.5080

NORTHEAST

Pat Ryan

Patriot Digital Marketing (PDM)

naturalpestcontrol@cox.net

860.808.7663

Dillon Ryan

Patriot Digital Marketing (PDM)

pmgsales@cox.net

860.808.7735

SOUTHEAST

Steve Sullivan

Sullivan Sales & Marketing LLC

ssm2steve@outlook.com

404.615.6310

European Union

Ronen Amichai

Yarocology Ltd.

ronen@ipest.co.il

+97.2522.321012

FLORIDA & CARIBBEAN

Jim Shuford

Biologic Sales & Marketing

biologics@aol.com

941.350.6223

Latin America & Mexico

Mike Hovis

VM Products

mhovis@vmproducts.com

817.269.0439

WESTERN

Art Guzman

Modern Methods Sales & Marketing

guzzer60@gmail.com

702.577.6382

SOUTH CENTRAL

John Brownlee

Innovative Pest Management Solutions

jbro434@gmail.com

615.838.3149

CENTRAL U.S. & CANADA

Rich Williams

R-Pro Partners & Solutions LLC

rich@rpropartners.com

317.490.5080

NORTHEAST

Pat Ryan

Patriot Digital Marketing (PDM)

naturalpestcontrol@cox.net

860.808.7663

Dillon Ryan

Patriot Digital Marketing (PDM)

pmgsales@cox.net

860.808.7735

SOUTHEAST

Steve Sullivan

Sullivan Sales & Marketing LLC

ssm2steve@outlook.com

404.615.6310

FLORIDA & CARIBBEAN

Jim Shuford

Biologic Sales & Marketing

biologics@aol.com

941.350.6223

European Union

Ronen Amichai

Yarocology Ltd.

ronen@ipest.co.il

+97.2522.321012

Latin America & Mexico

Mike Hovis

VM Products

mhovis@vmproducts.com

817.269.0439

GET STARTED TODAY!